CONTACTS US TODAY

Infoline: +421 908 694 346



COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

PSK elektro, s.r.o.

Bytčianská 499/130, Žilina 3

010 03

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Business ID: 43 849 784

Tax ID: 2022494408

VAT reg. no: SK2022494408

LEADERSHIP

Ing. Peter Sojčák

peter.sojcak@pskelektro.sk

Ing. Štefan Kuchar

stefan.kuchar@pskelektro.sk

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Mgr. Zuzana Sojčáková

administrative worker

zuzana.sojcakova@pskelektro.sk
0908 694 346

Zuzana Turjaková

economist

ekonomika@pskelektro.sk
0918 581 017

SALES DEPARTMENT

Radovan Adamčík

sales representative

radovan.adamcik@pskelektro.sk
0907 190 082

Ing. Peter Ondrejka

head of preparation

peter.ondrejka@pskelektro.sk
0907 542 571

Ing. Mário Bachorík

low voltage technician

mario.bachorik@pskelektro.sk
0949 415 893

Michal Cipko

estimator

michal.cipko@pskelektro.sk
0911 284 533

Marian Jankech

estminator

marian.jankech@pskelektro.sk
0904 889 790

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Ing. Karol Starinský

head of production

karol.starinsky@pskelektro.sk
0908 974 080

Ing. Marek Buckulčík

projektmanažér

marek.buckulcik@pskelektro.sk
0910 595 091

Miroslav Jandzik

vedúci výroby rozvádzačov

miroslav.jandzik@pskelektro.sk
0918 610 755

Ing. Michal Jankopál

project manager

michal.jankopal@pskelektro.sk
0917 553 418

Bc. Jozef Nadhajsky

project manager

jozef.nadhajsky@pskelektro.sk
0917 687 421

Ing. Martin Čimbora

project manager

martin.cimbora@pskelektro.sk
0911 760 528

PMO

Ing. Peter Pullmann

project leader

peter.pullmann@pskelektro.sk
0948 007 800

Ing. Peter Šesták

estmator - project designer

peter.sestak@pskelektro.sk
0917 520 410

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT

Ing. Milan Bobula

engineer inspector

milan.bobula@pskelektro.sk
0910 447 800

How to get to PSK?